Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 Free US Shipping Over $75.00

Monday Sit 'n Knit



1ish to 4 ish at Linda's house.
email me for address and directions northwoodsknitpurl@gmail.com

Monday Sit 'n Knit

Cost:
$ FREE
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, May 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, May 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, May 27, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm



989-430-9477

STAY CONNECTED