Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Thursday Sit 'n Knit



Thursday's Sit 'n Knit sessions are held at the Hen House Restaurant in St. Helen.
1965 N St Helen Rd, St Helen, MI 48656


Thursday Sit 'n Knit

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jul 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm



989-430-9477

STAY CONNECTED